Bjørn Eirik Arnesen
Salg
Telefon: 3223 1814 / 901 12 599
E-post: bjorne@abs-maskin.no
Knut Ola Nergård
Salg Nord-Norge
Telefon: 952 02 051
E-post: knut@bardu-ls.no
Grethe Marshall
Øko/Adm
Telefon: 3223 1812
E-post: grethe@abs-maskin.no
Kari Olsen
Backoffice/sentralbord
Telefon: 3223 1822
E-post: kari@abs-maskin.no
Arne Willy Elvehjem 
Lager
Telefon: 3223 1820
E-post: arne@abs-maskin.no
Snorre Simensen
No-Dig
Telefon: 3223 1818 / 905 41 520
E-post: snorre@abs-maskin.no
Roy Haugen
Verksmester
Telefon: 3223 1813 / 92059052
E-post: roy@abs-maskin.no
Morten Andersen
Teknisk Sjef
Telefon: 3223 1821
E-post: mortena@abs-maskin.no
Håvard Solberg
Servicemann/Mekaniker
Telefon: 3223 1813
E-post: roy@abs-maskin.no
Eirik Engh
Servicemann/Mekaniker
Telefon: 3223 1813
E-post: roy@abs-maskin.no
Dennis A. Frydenlund
Mekaniker
Telefon: 3223 1813
E-post: roy@abs-maskin.no
Helge Røkeberg
Mekaniker
Telefon: 3223 1813
E-post: roy@abs-maskin.no
Stephen Mills
Lærling
Telefon: 3223 1813
E-post: roy@abs-maskin.no
Copyright © 2012-2016 ABS-Maskin AS Design og utvikling av Fredrik Sørlie | Airbrush av Glenn Andersen